House District 39 represents the outlying communities of Douglas County and all of Teller County, including:

Castlewood Canyon, Chatfield, Cripple Creek, Crystal Valley, Crystola, Daniel’s Park, Deckers, Divide, Florissant, Franktown, Goldfield, Green, Larkspur, Louviers, Midland, Mountain Falls, Perry Park, Ponderosa, Rampart Range, Roxborough, Sedalia, Sterling Ranch, Twin Cedars, Victor, Westcreek, Woodland Park and the Highlands Ranch neighborhoods of BackCountry, Eastridge Point, Firelight & The Hearth.

Click HERE to check what house district you live in.